الأسنان

الأسنان



نوبل بيوكير هي شركة رائدة عالميا في الحلول الترميمية الابتكارية والسنية التجميلية، فهي تقدم لأخصائيي الأسنان حلولاً رفيعة المستوى قائمة على الأدلة مثبتة لحلول من الأسنان الى الجذور.




في سبتمبر 2010، أعلنت مجموعة هيلث كير ستريم للأنظمة السنية، الشركة الصانعة الوحيدة لأجهزة كوداك السنية، عن توحيد أقسامها السنية العالمية تحت اسم كير ستلريم دينتال CarestreaDental. تقدم هذه المجموعة انظمة ادارة التصوير والمزاولة التي تساعد اخصائيي الأسنان وصحة الفم على التقاط ومشاركة الصور بسهولة، تنظيم انسيابية عملهم وتحسين رعاية المريض.




تقدم كير ريستوريتيفز حلولاً متكاملة لكل الإجراءات المباشرة وغير المباشرة عملياً. فمن استخدام المواد الصحيحة التي ترغب في تصميم الحلول الرائدة ، نحن نكرس وقتنا في تكوين القيمة القصوى لمنتجاتنا. اختبر أول جهاز حشوة صوتي. جرب أجهزة إضاءة ليد اللاسلكية. وتملك المادة اللاصقة العالمية الأولى والوحيدة. بهذا نحصل معاً على أفضل النتائج الممكنة.




على مدى أكثر من (100) عام، بقينا مبتكرين بارزين في طب لب الأسنان. بالامتداد نحو أقصى مشارف المهنة وتطويرها، تتفانى كير اندودونتكس في المحافظة على الإسنان الطبيعي وقد تساعد في الحد من ألم المريض.


في الواقع، سميت "K" في "K-File" وفقا لنا والفضل يعود الى التحسينات المبتكرة في الحشوة. عبر السنوات، انضم الى فريقنا العديد من الرواد الرئيسيين وشركات لب الأسنان المتنوعة اللبي كي نصير ما نحن عليه اليوم: رواد وشركاء في ثورة طب الأسنان اللبية.






على مدى أكثر من (41) عاما، اكتسبت بيلمونت اكويبمنتBelmont Equipment سمعة راسخة لتصنيعها منتجات مبتكرة، فريدة وموثوقة جدا لطبيب الأسنان.


سواء كنت تشيد مكتبا جديدا أو تخطط لتحديث غرفة العمليات الموجودة، لدى بيلمونت كرسي الأسنان، نظام تقديم الخدمة السنة، اضاءة غرفة العمليات السنية، نظام تصوير الأسنان وحلول الحرفة السنية التي تلبي احتياجاتك.





منذ تأسيسها عام 1930، قدمت NSK مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات في مجال الأسنان، قائمة على تكنولوجيات دوارة فائقة السرعة. الى جانب ذلك، وسعت نسك أعمالها بحثا عن فرص متصلة بالتطبيقات الصناعية العامة والأدوات الجراحية من خلال استخدام هذه التكنولوجيات.


يبلغ دخل نسك 75% من مجمل مبيعاتها الخارجية، حيث تشحن منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 130 بلداً من خلال شبكة توزيعها العالمية.





تقدم لكم هذ الشركة طريقة BTRالمنهجية المتميزة ، باقة الحلول التجديدية البيولوجية الكاملة في زراعة الأسنان، جراحة الفم، CMF ودواعم الأسنانمنمصدر واحد.


نحن نعلم جميعا- لا يقوى طعم عظمي واحد أو مادة نسيجية رخوة على اجابةكلدواعي الاستعمال الطبية والحالات البيولوجية. وللحصول على أفضل النتائج، لديك امكانية الحصول على نظام توتيس بي تي آرBotiss BTR. الذي يغطي كل احتياجاتك من GBR/GTR بالنسبة للمواد المختلفة (بقرية، بشرية، اصطناعية).

Dental

Dental



Nobel Biocare is a world leader in innovative restorative and esthetic dental solutions, providing dental professionals with state-of-the-art evidence-based tooth-to-root solutions.




On September 1, 2010, CarestreamHealth’s dental systems group, the exclusive manufacturer of KODAK Dental Systems, announced the harmonization of its worldwide dental divisions under the CarestreamDental name. CarestreamDental offers imaging and practice management systems that enable dental and oral health professionals to easily capture and share images, streamline their workflow and enhance patient care.




Kerr Restoratives offers comprehensive solutions for virtually all-direct and indirect procedures. From using the exact material you love to designing groundbreaking solutions, we dedicate our time into creating the utmost value in our products. Experience your first sonic-activated filler. Try cordless LED light systems. And enjoy the first-and-only universal bonding agent. So that together, we get the best possible outcome.




For over 100 years, we have been a prominent endodontic innovator. Pushing the limits to enhance your craft, Kerr Endodontics is dedicated to preserving natural dentition and may help minimize patient pain.


In fact, the “K” in “K-File” was named after us thanks to our innovative developments in filing. Throughout the years, several key leaders and diverse endodontic companies have joined our team to make us who we are today: a leader and partner in endodontic evolution.






For over 41 years, Belmont Equipment has earned a solid reputation for producing innovative, unique and highly reliable products for the dental practitioner.


Whether you are building a new office or planning to update an existing operatory, Belmont has the dental chair, dental delivery system, dental operatory light, dental imaging system and dental cabinetry solution to fulfill your requirements.





Since it was established in 1930, NSK has provided a wide variety of products in the dental field, based on core ultra high-speed rotational technologies. Besides, NSK has expanded its businesses to seek opportunities related to general industrial applications and surgical instruments by applying these technologies.


NSK earns about 75% of its total sales from overseas, delivering its products to more than 130 countries through its global distribution network.





Botissbiomaterials offers you a unique systematic BTR approach, the complete biologic regenerative solutions portfolio for implantology, oral surgery, CMF and periodontology out of one hand.


We all know – no single bone graft or soft tissue material is able to suit all medical indications and biologic situations. To achieve optimal results, you have access to the Botiss BTR System. Covering all your GBR/GTR requirements for different materials (Bovine, human, synthetic).